Remove deactivated users from site lists
After a user leaves, I don't want to still see them in the site lists. Need a way to manage that or the site lists will get bloated with termed employees.
1
vote
After a user leaves, I don't want to still see them in the site lists. Need a way to manage that or the site lists will get bloated with termed employees.