Bug: Unsaved KB disappears without warning when switching away. Should prompt and/or safe a Draft.
When filling in a KB article, clicking away to Customers or Devices etc simply does so without warning, and the unsaved KB is lost.
KB articles should save as Drafts and/or warn when navigating away from unsaved changes.
1
vote